Monday, April 29, 2013

1 f Jef, Two Sides

It's time to purge, cleanse, and clear out.  I have something on my mind that needs to get out of my gray matter real soon.  It will make me feel better.  It will make me focus better.  It will free up the only brain cell I have left.....

In the old days, before modern technology and medical terminology, a medical term was thrown out called consumption. Which means you had tuberculosis.  I know a bit about this disease.  I worked in the medical field for a lot of years.  Sixteen of them for a Pulmonary (lung) doctor.   It's a serious lung disease. A person with "consumption" in the old days would literally waste away.  It starts in the lungs, but can move to other parts of the body.  It would "consume" them.  Modern medicine has just about done away with the disease.  Unfortunately, the term consumption still exists with another connotation.  I think we've caught the "consumption" disease.  1 f Jef  still "consumes" many people out there.  He's just that kind of critter that invades every cell of a persons lungs to the point that some people have a hard time breathing. He takes their breath away.  I'm not saying he is a bad disease like TB, but a good disease to have.  My point is..........we've let consumption consume us, and we're dying a slow death.  Why?  Because we all have our own opinions as to what is going on with 1 f Jef and People Water.  

I am not his right arm, left leg, or brain, I know nothing.  I don't know anything more than the average person out there.  Only 1 f Jef, the crew of People Water, know what is happening, if anything.   A lot of assuming and speculation is going on within the confines of the 1 f Jef addiction center.  What you hear or read from the media, is simply speculation.  Until I hear or read something straight from People Water or the man himself, 1 f Jef is still with People Water. I will continue to believe all is well.  I do feel there is something going on and something is just not quite right.  But, I am only human and I do like everyone else.  I assume.  I speculate.  I give me opinion and thoughts.  Nothing more.  Nothing less.  I am not perfect.  And, I don't want to be.  But I am honest.  

We all want more for 1 f Jef and from him, too.    We want him to be happy, full of life, and do what he does best.  Helping others, letting our eyes feast on him, and our hearts beat a bit faster.   And, damn it, I want more luscious, gorgeous pictures of him posted.  I want more of his personality to shine on twitter.  I want, I want, I want..........I'm a greedy bitch.  I want it all. I want his charisma to come to the surface and stay there.   I want it.  I want the magic to continue.  I want my fairy dust back to sprinkle around.    I want to see more of his "work".  I enjoy seeing the smiles he puts on peoples faces when he is doing what he loves to do...helping others.  He's one that helps others before he helps himself.  I've looked again at the children and the adults, in the pictures and videos from Africa. And, from the other places they have provided good, clear, clean, and life sustaining water to.  Smiles and happy faces.  I  look forward to more of those pictures being posted as they continue their journey to provide clean drinking water to those in need.  They make me smile and make my heart full of gratefulness that a company, such as People Water, followed their dream and made it happen.  And.......they continue to make it happen.....

I wrote the above last week.  I knew my work schedule would prevent me from taking my time.  Last week was hell week.  This week is hell week number 2.  I'm not complaining....really.  Just stating the facts.  It's Sunday morning, April 28, 2013......I am writing an addendum.

The caffeine is flowing, I've fixed breakfast for the hubby and I, and the laundry is progressing quite nicely.  My downfall this a.m.  is opening up and seeing what happened during the late night owl hours on Twitter.  And, apparently a lot happened.

I am "assuming" and I am "speculating" that 1 f Jef and his buds made it to a campus party of some sorts.  Some not-so pleasantries were exchanged between the "buds",  girls and guys.  Reading through all the twitter feeds was the entertainment.  1 f Jef's sister put out a nice tweet defending her bro, 1 f Jef.  Who knows him better than his sister, his family, close friends,  and those that have met him personally since last years chain events started to unfold?  I will not give my opinion as to what may have gone down.  You want to know, read the feeds. There is a lot.   I will comment on this....I still believe in the blue eyed guy and his integrity.  I have never met him, hope to some day, but the people that have met him, continue to fill my in box with nothing but "good" things to say about him and will also continue to defend him.  His sister Julie came to that defense last night on her twitter feed. He's still the perfect soul in my eyes, with just a touch of the imperfect to make him real and not a phony.  I believe, from what I read, that he did handle himself with class.  If raw words were exchanged........well...... alcohol can change a persons demeanor drastically and being young, full of alcohol can make one pretty stupid,  and play the jealous card.  I think it would be hard to try and fill a pair of converse shoes and skinny jeans.  I hope they are regretting those nasty tasting words about now with a headache pounding some sense into their brains!  Probably not though.  It's a rough world right now to be young, foolish, and stupid.........I don't think they know what "grow up" means.  I didn't either at that age.  They don't teach that in college........

There are two sides to every story.  What I write is not one of the sides.  I am just writing what comes to my brain.  My "assuming" thoughts.  My "speculating" thoughts.  My opinion.  What I write comes from my heart.  Always has, always will..............For the time being, I will listen to the one side of the story that matters to me.  In this one instance, the other side of the story can grow up, get a life, and move on. Just my assumption.  Just my speculation..................

His personal life is just that.....personal.   The "she" in his life, will have to be special in his eyes.  Our eyes don't matter.  What matters the most, is 1 f Jef.  Who I want him with is now beside the point.  He's perfect in my eyes with just enough flaws that make him a human being that every female out there wants for themselves.   The male population of this world, and age doesn't matter, you all need to tear a page out of this fairytale book, and learn from him.  Apparently even more so now since your actions really played a part in how "gentlemanly" you all acted last night.  And, girls.......you could also learn a thing or three about being classy.  You're just as guilty.  Here's an idea for you....classless brats are a dime a dozen.  Classy ladies are few.  Try to tilt the scales of class a bit more in your favor.  Just a thought.......

He's quite the man....he can fill out a pair of rolled up skinny jeans like no other.  Is there anything he cannot do? Apparently not....because he can ride a wake board, too.  Love the pic he posted yesterday.  He's riding high on Utah lake.   Nice abs, nice all over!!!.......thanks for that. It was 75 degrees, but that water had to be pretty cold. Now if you would only post a few more.  A dose or two of you a day is what keeps many hearts beating. Hmmm, I'd better stop now before I get into trouble.....my mind is on overdrive................or I might be jumping into that cold lake to cool off.

I wonder, 1 f Jef, are you aware of just how many women you affect?  It's a lot.  There are the haters.  And then...... there are the lovers of you, 1 f Jef............I think the lovers out weigh the haters.  The scales in this case, will never be even.  And, that's a good thing............

He's........magic.....the spell he casts continues.......................

Twitter@CotySimon


Monday, April 22, 2013

1 f Jef, WE, THE PEOPLE..

What a week.  A week of tragedy.  Boston, Texas, weather.   Things happen in 3's.....okay, we're done.  The magic number has been hit.  No more tragedy.  No more grief.  No more negative crap.  It seems just when life is headed toward normal, a curve ball gets thrown.  We swing and miss the ball.  Strike one.  A curve ball is thrown....it's a swing and a miss.  Strike two.  Next pitch, a knuckle ball.  The ball bounces all over the place.  Up, down, sideways.  Again, a swing and a miss.  Strike three.  Time to head back to the dug out.  Regroup.  Refocus.  Refuel.  Next time at bat, it will be a home run to living once again.

I've surfed the internet, pinned on Pinterest (way too much), tweeted on Twitter, posted on Facebook and Instagram, and watched a little TV this week.  Social media is way too entertaining. Television can be, too.  I was channel surfing, looking for some entertainment on the boob tube the other night and came across TLC.  Started watching a "park your brain" show called America's Worst Tattoos.  Yep, the show fits the title.  Worst tats I've seen.  The concept of the show is to take these horrible tats and make them look new and different.  There is some incredible talent out there poking people's skin with colorful ink, 'cause they sure made the awful look pretty good.   1 f Jef is sporting a new one.  A new tat on his left arm, near the elbow on the outside.  An arrow.  Pointing up, one direction. Nice........simple, and straight forward.  Nothing fancy.  But, it fits him.  I wouldn't doubt that the arrow has some significance for him.  I can think of several.  One being the arrow he shot in Croatia.  Or the direction of his heart, which happens to be on the left side.   Or, he's moving up.   A tattoo definition of arrow - proper, righteous, conscientious...that's 1 f Jef.   That is the blue eyed boy for sure.............

Over the weekend, the Salt Lake City Marathon was held.   In honor of Boston, our homeboy, 1 f Jef ran.  First marathon.  He ran a pretty good time.   Every runner out there ran for Boston first, then themselves.   It rained for the marathon.  Conditions were less than ideal for it, but I don't think anyone cared. Crossing the finish line was an accomplishment and a dedication.  Boston will never be forgotten.   1 f Jef, he brought rays of sunshine to people standing on the sidelines, cheering, or handing out drinks and nourishment for the runners.  It doesn't matter where the kid goes.  People light up.  People smile.  People respond to the smiles he has for everyone.  He's just plain good people all around.  Still high on my bucket list......shake the kids hand. He stands tall in my book and overshadows the negatives out there.  He's not without imperfections, but he's close enough to being perfect.

Love the pics that have been posted on IG and Twitter by him, his friends, and of course the gaga girls that have puppy dog looks all over their faces.  He's looking happy and content.  I'm thinking that his happy has come back.   The pics from the marathon, he looked tired, but proud and full of love.  1 f Jef is back.  A few jealous guys of 1 f Jef, posted that they did beat him.  They finished the race long before he did.  So what......apparently they were out to impress that they are better than 1 f Jef.  Don't think that was the whole idea of running the race guys.  He seems to have what you guys want.  Maybe you ought to take a page out of his book, copy it, and memorize it.  We certainly could use a few more of him in this world.  I know I wouldn't get tired of looking at a dozen or so....

I'm laughing at all the infatuated, love lorn ladies  that thought 1 f Jef was "liking" them on Tinder.  Thank goodness he clarified that and posted that he wasn't the one sending them.  Seems like there are a few more 1 f Jef wanna be's out in this world.  Guys these days need to take a lesson or two from 1 f Jef. This guy has it.  He has it all.  The looks, the brains.  He's humble.  He cares.  He nurtures.  He's apple pie and baseball.  A favorite and delicious dessert, and a nice pastime to watch.

I am the walrus.  I can hear John Lennon singing that line.  I see 1 f Jef with chopsticks hanging down from his upper lip looking like a walrus, Arie Jr posing next to him.  Two good guys, having some fun.  Eating sushi and drinking Sake.  What matters is I see fun, I see happy, I see life coming back into his soul.  I see movement in a positive direction.  Still not sure the status of his career life.  I am presuming  that People Water is still part of 1 f Jef.  I don't know.  Arie Jr....he's happy, too.  I see Arie coming back to life.  Having fun.  Enjoying what he loves.....racing.  If nothing else, a strong bond and friendship has been formed since the Bachelorette.  I enjoy seeing these two together.  Double the pleasure, double the fun.......I described them once as being scrumptious and delicious.  And......that they are.......

Good things come out of bad.  I'm just sorry that it takes something bad to bring us all together.  But, that, unfortunately, is a simple fact of life.  The tragedy in Boston brought awareness to how vulnerable we really are.  But, we will rally together, we will dedicate ourselves to picking up the pieces, and we will  move on.

All the tragedy this past week has been like an open, festering wound.  Full of vile, stinking infection.  WE, THE PEOPLE,  are the antibiotics needed to swallow and help cure this wound that is in need of healing.  We shall heal from these events and survive.   America is a strong country.  Good comes out of the bad.  We just need to put one foot in front of the other.  After that, each step we take is one step closer to our happy and further  away from the ugly and the bad.

Twitter@CotySimon






Tuesday, April 16, 2013

1 f Jef, So wrong, so right

I write this with a very heavy heart.  Not a heavy heart for 1 f Jef, but for the people of Boston, the marathon runners, and all emergency personnel, that were involved in the bombing yesterday.  I thought my work day was hard.  But it pales in comparison to the events that took place.  I have nothing to complain about and should never complain about anything ever...........again.  My life has changed once again.  Nothing I do can bring back that horrible time and make it better.  I wish I could.   I wish I could kiss all the hurts and tears that were shed and make the pain all go away.  But, I can't.  I can only pray for recovery for the injured, the families who lost loved ones, the bystanders, the medical personnel, the law enforcement agencies, and anyone else who had to participate in that vile and horrible circumstance.  My mouth literally could runneth over with swear words and screams.  It won't ease the pain my heart has, or repair what's been hurt so I will deal with it in my own way.  I will once again have to learn to live my life without fear.  I will have to learn all over again how to live one day at a time.  I will have to learn again how to not look back, but look at the "right now's" of my life.  I will have to learn again not to look at the tomorrows.  I will get over this, but I will never forget.  My heart will hurt for a long time.   My heart will fill itself up again with more love to share.   My heart will never take what I have NOW for granted.   My thoughts and prayers are for all involved in yesterdays tragedy.  May you find peace and solace.

******************************************

These crazy writings are fed from friends.  Friends, who I see and hear physically, and some that I only read in print.  These thoughts from them are what feeds my brain to send that signal down the arms, through the fingers, and then type the words on a keyboard.  1 f Jef is a common thread that is shared.   I'm just not afraid to write about it.  I hear your thoughts.  These thoughts are somehow channeled to me by the inner children itching to come out and play, but their human hosts are afraid to let them out.  Embarrassed maybe and afraid to admit that they are as obsessed with 1 f Jef as I am?  Maybe so.  Closet obsessors, it's time to come out of the closet and play. Stand tall.  Be proud.  Unite with all the other inner children out there.   Everyone has inner children and I am taking them out to play on a playground that is worth playing on..........   It's okay to feel this way.  It's okay to act this way, and it's okay to be this way.  Being full of love and life.  There is nothing wrong with that.  When people tell you to "get a life", do it.  Let the inner child out.  They are suffocating inside.  Free them.

How can you live a life as normal as possible when the media loves to mix it up, turn it upside down and sideways and then print it to their satisfaction?  Case in point...............1 f Jef wants to be the next Bachelor........I think when hell freezes over he'll want to do it.   I laugh when I read these.  It's all a mind game.  They print the crap on a continual basis so it plants the seed in our minds.  Eventually some people will believe it's the truth.   I'm guilty as charged until my human host slaps me silly in the face and tells me to wise up.

Curiosity can be a terrible emotion to have or it can be a pleasing one.  I'm not so sure which emotion this inner child might have if 1 f Jef is the next Bachelor.  I still think riding off into the sunset at a fast gallop is the way to head out of Dodge.  I just don't see how any real connection could be made with any of the girls.  They would do just about anything, no, I take that back, they WOULD DO anything to be the "one".  How sincere is that?  How real is that?  Maybe I need to channel my inner thoughts and telepathically send them to 1 f Jef........don't do it, don't do it, don't do it..............I think he mentioned somewhere in an interview, that he was looking for a "normal" girl......well.................I guess what's normal for him is abnormal for the rest of us.  Or, is that the other way around?  I hope it's just talk and not serious.  Pretty stupid of this inner child to even remotely entertain the possibility that 1 f Jef could want to do this all over again to find love.  Geeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzze. Time for that face slap..........Whack!!!!!

At this very moment, 1 f Jef is a pretty good bright spot to focus on.  I'd rather dwell upon something good and pleasing to look at that puts a smile on my face and gives my heart a happy beat or two.

I do have a question that begs to be answered.  What's the deal with the tongue in your recent pics?  Am I so old and out of sync that I'm missing this trend?  Frankly, don't care for the "trend" if that is indeed the case.  Is this simply a statement act on your part?  Whatever it is........it's yucky!!!  Not a fan of  that kind of "tongue"!!!! Better take care of it though as my momma used to say, "you stick it out too much, and someone's going to cut it off."  I chose to keep my tongue where it belonged.  Attached to the inside of my mouth.

It's nice to see 1 f Jef interact once again on twitter.  I know his dance card has been full lately with all the places he's been to, but still.......it is nice to see him post on twitter.   It doesn't matter how busy he has been or how quiet he is, the media will always find something to say about the man, 1 f Jef.  He's just that much fun to write about.


What's so wrong with liking a person that can throw a look and make you melt into a puddle of sweet sensations? Or walk in skinny jeans that only "he" can wear?  Make talking sound like it's silk being draped over soft skin?  In my rule book, absolutely nothing.


I've tried to say goodbye a couple of times.  Say my goodbyes to someone who has made me believe that I can change the world.  He's made visions come true.  All you have to do is believe in what you want, how you do it, and then just go do it.  This is what he does.  Make believers out of us all.  He still pulls at my heart strings and because of that, I am still sticking to him like glue.  I have to know what's next.  What cause or causes is he after now?  Whatever it is, it will be a good. Because he is just that good and...........oh, so right!!

Twitter@CotySimon














Monday, April 8, 2013

1 f Jef, is this Goodbye?

I've had a whole week to cogitate on 1 f Jef.  Do I say goodbye to him or continue blabbering my thoughts on the one person who still can put me and a couple hundred thousand other females  under a spell by looking at those eyes of his, and by listening to the sound of his voice?  I've lived a long, and eventful life, and never have I seen a person who can turn women to mush by just giving us "the look".   I was too young when Elvis did his pelvic tilt and obliterated the ladies with it.

Is this goodbye to the man who put the world under his spell?  Is this goodbye to the man who makes us believe that we all want your kindness, your soft speech, your gentle and articulate words that seem to roll off your tongue to go on forever and never be quiet?  Is this goodbye to a man who can be charming, funny, smart, and then turn around and be a kid again?

Well.........THAT'S A BIG HELL NO, DARLIN'.

I have to admit that I did have a struggle, but then came the Zagg You Tube video of you.  Wow........you still have it, always will have it.  I saw the REAL 1 f Jef come alive on a screen once again.  This is who you are.  You never left.  You were always around.  But....for some reason or another, somehow, some people made you out to be something entirely different.  I  never seem to get enough of hearing your voice or seeing you.  It was refreshing to see your life as we knew it....then.  Somethings have changed for you, but when it's all said and done, you are still 1 f Jef.  I'm just kind of anxious to see what the next chapter of your life is going to be.  Are we going to be privy to that info anytime soon? You are pleasing to look at!  Even with lots of clothes on.  I would definitely go for seeing another pic or two of those amazing abs though.............you always leave me wanting more.  Always wanting more.........

So many people out there still think you are something else other than what and who you are.  I still believe in the you.  I saw the good.  You put the "happy" back into many lives last week.  You can never have enough "happy" so refueling us was a good deed on your part.  People tend to see what they want to see, hear what they want to hear.  I heard you still be the same person, the same guy we all fell in love with.  I saw gentleness, the funny side, the serious side.  But, some people still choose to turn a deaf ear, and be blind.

Yes, I admit it.  I wanted to say goodbye to the best subject matter out there to write about.  I felt you had run its course and had come to the finish line.  But you proved me wrong.  You still bring out the best in people and in me.   I can't leave out the rest of the population either.  You still can boil the blood of people who think otherwise of you.  Let them have their thoughts and feelings.  They hide behind them anyway................

We love to see you do good and last weekend you done good, darlin'......another glimpse of how you support a good cause.  Even if it did involve bachelor/ette bros.  You are still promoting yourself as a humanitarian, supporting  Chris4Life.  I'm choosing to see only the good because there isn't anything else to see.  Just good and goodness!!!

I hate how serious this is getting.  I need something juicy from you.  Maybe another pic or two of you standing in the barely nothings.   Don't be shy or bashful.  We all know by now you don't have that running through your blood.

Something special has come out.  You have brought many people together who otherwise never would have met.  I've met some fantastic, and fabulous people because of you. All over the world.   I consider them to be very good friends.  We don't always agree on you, but we still can be friends.  If it wasn't for you, I never would have met them.  I'm am quoting this from one great lady "if this never happened, where we would all be?  Could this have been fate and the mere fact that we are here today is all because of 1 f Jef".  You are an obsession for not only me, but several hundred thousand people as well.

This is not goodbye.......It's just another beginning...............





Follow my misgivings on Twttter @CotySimon




Monday, April 1, 2013

1 f Jef, Sometimes....

Once I write a blog, post it, I move on to the next.   Sometimes I have 2 or 3 in the works.  Sometimes I will use one that I have started.  Sometimes I don't.  Sometimes I delete them all and start all over again.

Sometimes I wish I could hit "delete" and start over again on certain parts of my life.  But, if I do that, I wouldn't be where I am today.  Sitting here typing useless, senseless words on a computer screen about someone who fascinates the hell out of me...........Sometimes I don't get the good times I want.  Sometimes.....some times has to be good enough.

What has happened to 1 f Jef?  I keep getting a glimpse of him.  Glimpses I like.  He's smiling.  He's happy.  No worse for the wear.  He doesn't appear to be letting anything or anyone bother him.  Laid back, chillin' out.  Being the too cool 1 f Jef we all want to see.  The confident, this-is-my style, 1 f Jef.......I wonder is he back?

Whats the next step for the man, 1 f Jef?  The rocky mountains that envelop me here in the west, stand straight and tall. They loom over the valley.  They are mighty and powerful structures to reckon with. You need to know your way up in the mountains in order to make your way down again.  1 f Jef...have you made your way to the top and can't find your way down again?  Or are you a mighty force to reckon with?  Can't tell these days.  There is still snow covering the mountains.    I've developed the what, where, and who are you 1 f Jef syndrome.  What are you?  Where are you?  Who are you?  Three easy, simple questions that beg to be answered.  Only you can answer them.  Just as I love looking at the mountains covered in snow and soon to be replaced with green , I also enjoy 1 f Jef..........at times though, I'm not seeing YOU.......what's covering you up?

I'm excited to see what Zagg has put together honoring business people, such as 1 f Jef.  He is an inspiration to many people.  The young people have someone on their level to look up to and at.  Supposedly, today April 1, 1 f Jef will make the Zagg You-Tube debut on his business life.   The drive and ambition he has makes me tired just reading about his ventures.  I wonder what watching him is going to do.  He is  the youth of today.   A business leader of today and tomorrow.   I marvel at his ambition.  His drive.  His motivation.  He never stops.  He is on high energy constantly.  Riding the Red Bull maybe?  But, I still am not seeing him........a glimpse is not seeing him.

I wonder though, if some of his high adventures, his energy, will come back to haunt him in the years to come.  I wonder if his actions will scream at him.  Not his business actions, but his personal actions.   I know he likes to be underestimated, but in doing so,  it sure is making him look a little creepy at times.   This is where judging people can be harmful.  Too many people out there are judging him one way and one way only.  I think it's the only direction they know how to travel.  Their direction is going south.  Little do they know that there are 4 directions to choose from.   I find myself cringing a bit when I see or hear something about 1 f Jef that is negative.  But I also have to look at where that negativity came from.  Gossips mags.  They are the guilty culprit in most of this.  The other is what the Internet gossip columns and forums are discussing.  For the most part, it's amusing.   I will always marvel the ability  people have to convince someone that this is what he is all about, who he is, what he is......they also suffer from the same who, what, where, syndrome.  But, let's face it.  They don't know anything more than I do.  And, I know zilch, nada, nothing............me, the inner child.  My human host knows as much about 1 f Jef as I do..........just what we read.  Or what 1 f Jef posts.  His posts and pics are what give us all an insight to him.

Yesterday was Easter Sunday.  Family time, good food, great conversations and the season finale to The Walking Dead and of course.....chocolate.    A momentous day.  After the family left, all the food  put away, kitchen  clean, the season finale of The Walking Dead had ended, it was time to turn on the computer, and see what was happening in the social world of cyberspace and pop more M&M peanut butter eggs in my mouth.

I found the best entertainment I've seen since Emily Maynards' season of The Bacherlotte was on.  A conversation was going on between some bachelor bro's, Arie Jr, John Wolfner, Chris, and 1 f Jef on Twitter.  Wolf got the ball rolling, reminiscing about spending Easter Sunday in an old church in Croatia.  According to John W., one that had little running water, let alone electricity.  There is a tale to this story as told by Wolf.  Probably funny to some and not so funny to others.  Not worth spending 10 seconds to type it out.  But typing out what an experience for any of us to spend Easter Sunday in an old, eclectic church, would have been very high on my bucket list of things to-do and is worth those 10 seconds I used.

I will take the time to pound out the practical joke from 1 f Jef, busting through a door, saying he was getting kicked off the show for inappropriately touching Emily and having Elan, one of the producers be in on the joke too, yelling at 1 f Jef. Anybody who has seen Elan, I think knows that he can probably look pretty menacing when he wants to.  He's got the looks for it.  The looks on the faces of the bachelors, I'm sure were priceless. I can hear the WTF's, the OMG's, and the, you-really-touched Emily and please tell us where exactly, from the guys, before the joke was really on them.   Who says men can't be drama queens!!!!   How about keeping Arie up all night when he was having his one-on-one with Emily the next day, throwing things in the pool.  Pretty sure, they were quite vocal, also.   I'm sure the list can go on and on and on with the practical jokes they pulled on each other.   The back and forth story telling between all of them was priceless. It was the best hour of a Bachelor or Bachelorette season I've had since then.  I have often wondered what goes on behind the scenes once filming stops for the night or day.  Or does it happen 24/7.  Not sure.  I wish ABC would bring back some of that seasons bach's and have a round table discussion between them.  Let them tell their side of being under house arrest and what they did to stay amused and entertained.  Show us the film.  They've got to have enough film to fill a warehouse on them.   What I read yesterday I'm sure is not nearly half of what really went on.  The stories that could be told..............wow...........That would be another hour of entertainment and high ABC ratings.  Since the Bachelor Pad has been cancelled......hmmmmmm, just a thought and an idea.

I would like to hear good news about 1 f Jef.  There is a reason for his lack of chatter and visual aids, for all of us to read.  Something is still going on behind the scenes of his life.  Not that it really matters, but it does matter.  It involves a big piece of his working life.  What is the next venture for you 1 f Jef?

Sometimes.....some times, is it really good enough?