Tuesday, January 8, 2013

1 f, The Bachelor - Sean

Not going to get into writing regularly on Sean Lowe and his stint on The Bachelor, but I will from time to time, let the fingers do the walking across the keyboard and comment.  As always, my heart still belongs to the infamous 1 f.......not saying that I don't like Sean Lowe.  I do.  I  just feel like I am cheating.............But with it being the premier last night, it's only fitting to say at least a few, kind words, about the hunk of a male specimen on the show that has a body to die for and a body that many fingers would LOVE to waltz across.......get the picture??  Wouldn't you love to just pinch those cute cheeks of his?  You can determine for yourself which set of "cheeks" you wish to pinch........I know which set I would go for.........oh, hell.....I just know that this is going to be a weekly write-a-thon for me.  Too juicy to NOT share I'm afraid........

I'm as normal/abnormal as the next person and waited for the days and weeks to pass before the new season of The Bachelor to came back.  And, last night it did make a come back.  Not sure what I think.  Jury is still out on how the entire first episode played out.  The only thing different for me was the conversations going on twitter.  I had to, no I take that back, I didn't have to endure all the chattering and twittering going on while the debut was going on.  I chose to "listen" in.  I live in a different time zone than the east coast and unfortunately for me,  I am an hour behind.  But certainly not as bad as the west coast people that had to wait 2 hours.........

Entertainment is what I got.  It certainly fueled the fire in me for the show to start.  Loved reading and sometimes responding, to the comments being made.  Made me all giddy inside and excited to see it in living color and on the screen with sound and everything!!   Sean is a hotty for sure.......nice eye candy to fill up the screen.  The ladies, if that is what you want to call some of them, are an ambitious, rowdy bunch of estrogen just waiting to pounce...claws and all.......from what we've been shown, the fur is going to fly and the claws will be needing a clipping.........I think we've got ourselves a good show to watch once again.  Not only entertaining from that perspective, but watching Sean hopefully fall head over heels, madly in love, and fill out his dream of becoming a family man.........I've got a couple of favorites and I will certainly be following them a bit more closely. One is a home gal.  Monday nights are welcomed once again in my household.  The Bachelor will help this long, cold, dreary winter pass by a bit more quickly for me....................and the husband, well....it's a good thing he watches his entertainment of everything sports related in another room as I'm afraid it could get ugly.........

Now then, there is still 1 f.......... I find it quite fascinating that when Ms Em tweets some very nonchalant (as in yesterday and her visit to the salon), that 1 f just so happens to do the same thing.....does this mean (and I tweeted about this yesterday and I really don't think anyone caught on) that the right hand knows what the left hand is doing? This is just one example.   Think about............I'll give you a hint.......who is the southpaw in the Jemily relationship??????????  Their cryptic messages are hilarious.....and I am not the only one who sees and reads between these spaces either!!!  I'm not getting my hopes up...yet...to a permanent reunion between these two, but I can wish and hope.....If it's meant to be, it's meant to be........in all truthfulness.........no, no, no.........I won't let any sort of cat out of the bag, voice my opinion, or comment on reading between the lines............it seems someone will find something different, write about, and then all hell will break loose for these two.  Frankly, I'm going to go blind with all the negative shit being printed about both of them.  I want happy......nothing but happy..........




No comments:

Post a Comment