I cannot NOT comment on the newest season of The Bachelor with Sean Lowe..........call me crazy, nuts, mentally deranged, but I cannot get into this season.........yet.......Granted he does have super good looking bod to have my eyes hover over, but there has got to be more than this. The dates are okay, the make-you-stop and take notice dates are great. They do make you feel good when something, someone, or some cause is brought to our attention. I'm finding Sean, even though he is a great guy, and one that I would love to have around on a full-time basis, but I need some edge now to eek out of him somewhere. He's too nice. He's too damn perfect.........I'm hoping the girls that haven't had a lot of time with him yet, will ruffle his feathers a bit and bring out more of his character than just being a perfect specimen of male goodness with a heart of gold...........As far as the girls go...what else do you expect from a room of hormonal crazies, but drama, drama, and more drama. I know this makes for good TV watching, but they are all looking kind of bored right now. Something has got to happen, and not someone else throwing themselves down the stairs either............
Well then, did everyone get their personalized, one of thousand kind, note from 1 F last week? That is if you ordered something from their website? Got mine.....and so what if it wasn't literally addressed to me. I'll take what I can get. I'm not greedy at all............I'm just glad that I can hold it, look at it, and know that 1 f Jef put his paw print on it. And with x's and o's, too. I'll pretend that it was all just for me!! I cannot wait until we hear what wells are being built, or fixed from all of our donations......I definitely support People Water, the good it's doing, continues to do, and the future it holds for clean water to people who really don't know what clean water is........
I'm happy to view his goodness, 1 f Jef, in any way, shape or form.............and write all about it. I'm not too embarrassed to say that he is pleasant on the eyes...............oh how I could get wickedly dirty with words right now. He brings out the "best" in me when it comes to describing just what he is doing to the female population and I haven't even begun to bring it to the computer screen. Not even close to it when I wrote the "Dirty Dancing" bit.........I sure can put myself in Baby's shoes and waltz around 1 f while my fingers do the talking across his chest, back, arms,............there would be no more "this is my dance space, this is your dance space". While he is enjoying the single life, I hope he will continue bringing us wonderful pics to look at out even if Arie Jr is in the pics. I wouldn't mind being sandwiched between the two of them. I know you are thinking the same thing......I can read minds ladies. We all think a like and you're lying if you don't feel this way. Some of us may be married, but it certainly doesn't hurt for us to gaze and let our imagination take us away, and definitely put a huge smile across our face. What's good for the goose (they daydream too ladies) IS good for the gander (we can also daydream).
So 1 f Jef, I need to see those baby blues, daydream a little each day, let my imagination run wild, really wild. It's been a cold, cold winter, and knowing you're out there in this world, really warms my soul, puts a smile across my face, and many more faces out there.....don't be stingy with the pics darlin'.....we need pics, lots and lots of pics......with or without your bromancing buds....I'm not picky. I take what I can get, and when I can get it...........always ready for it........like NOW would be good. You really need a reality series of your own. Seriously........You Tube is fast becoming an enemy to me...I've seen it, watched it, heard it......need something fresh...shoot film of you skateboarding...anything........desperation is setting in. I need talking and movement. Lots and lots of movement would be good and talking, and talking oh, and more talking and movement, and talking and gazing into the camera for long periods of time....oh, and more talking with movement, too. That would be good.........
And for the naysayers out there that are not fond of 1 f Jef..........you're missing the boat people......closed minds don't get very far.....You're not letting go enough to open up your eyes and see what we all are seeing. A gorgeous, hunk of male, that is doing so much good for this world. All you are seeing is the color green and are damning yourself for not being just like him, or with him. Me on the other hand would rather look at the world right now through rose colored glasses, plaster a smile on my face, and be me.............someone who lets her blood boil, but not by getting angry.
I'm a diehard Bach/ette fan.....I'll continue to watch each week, pray that it gets better and hope for the outcome we all want......Sean to be happy and blissfully in love. As I keep saying, my heart still and will always belong to 1 f Jef........ holding on to all 4 chambers with such a grip that if he ever lets go, I hate to think what will happen.........1f Jef, you are good people and you give good therapy! This session is now over.......
One more thing, I found out that if I put certain words into the subject line, it sure brings out the crazy porno queens who want to follow me..............OMG I have to laugh. Sorry ladies, not interested.......
No comments:
Post a Comment